INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

SAMPL	 1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice like this For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted. 2. To Vote by Write-In: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval to the right of the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval to the right of the "write-in" space like this 						
Write-in Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Offices			
(President and Vice President	Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz	Donald J. Trump JD Vance	Libertarian Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Green Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	For President and Vice-President of the United States Vote for not more than 1			
Governor	Joyce Craig 🔾	Kelly Ayotte $igodot$	Libertarian Stephen Villee —	For Governor Vote for not more than 1			
(Representative in Congress	Chris Pappas 🔾	Russell Prescott 🔾		For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1			
(Executive Councilor	Emmett Soldati 🔾	Joseph D. Kenney 🔵		For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1			
(State Senator	John Ceskavich $igodot$	James P. Gray 🔾		For State Senator Vote for not more than 1			
(State Representative Strafford District 5	Patricia Turner 🔾	Thomas L. — Kaczynski, Jr. —		For State Representative Strafford District 5 Vote for not more than 1			
(State Representatives Strafford District 19 (State Representatives Strafford District 19 (State Representatives Strafford District 19	Daniel Fitzpatrick John Larochelle Melena Lugo	Kelley Potenza David Walker Jenny O. Wilson		For State Representatives Strafford District 19 Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected			
(Sheriff	Kathryn Mone 🔵	Scott Tingle 🔵		For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1			
County Attorney	Emily C. Garod \bigcirc	Emily C. Garod 🔵		For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1			
County Treasurer	Pamela J. Arnold 🔾	Althea Dukelow 🔵		For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1			

E_

)

)

BALLOT CONTINUES ON BACK - TURN OVER

Write-in Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Offices
Register of Deeds	Catherine A. Berube 🔵	Matt Mayberry 🔵		For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Register of Probate	Jan Nedelka 🔵	Nancy Sirois 🔵		For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1
County Commisioner	Tim Fontneau 🔵	Joe Pitre 🔵		For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1

2024 CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT QUESTION

Constitutional Amendment Proposed by the 2023 General Court

 1. "Are you in favor of amending article 78 of the second part of the constitution to read as follows: [Art.] 78. [Judges and Sheriffs, when Disqualified by Age.] No person shall hold the office of sheriff of any county, after the person has attained the age of seventy years. No person shall hold the office of judge of any court after the person has attained the age of seventy-five years." (Passed by the N.H. House 321 Yes 27 No; Passed by the Senate 22 Yes 1 No) CACR 6

Yes 🔾

