INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval ____ to the right of your choice like this ____. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-In: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval ___ to the right of the "write-in" space like this ____.

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

ROCHESTER WARD 3

GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5, 2024



Offices	Other Candidates	Republican Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Write-in Candidates
President and Vice-President of the United States Vote for not more than 1	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Green Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	Donald J. Trump JD Vance	Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz	President and Vice President
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	Libertarian Stephen Villee	Kelly Ayotte 🔾	Joyce Craig 🔾	Governor
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1		Russell Prescott \bigcirc	Chris Pappas 🔾	Representative in Congress
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1		Joseph D. Kenney 🔾	Emmett Soldati 🔾	Executive Councilor
State Senator Vote for not more than 1		James P. Gray 🔾	John Ceskavich 🔾	State Senator
State Representative Strafford District 7 Vote for not more than 1		Aidan Ankarberg 🔾	David Herman 🔾	State Representative Strafford District 7
For State Representatives Strafford District 19 Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected		Kelley Potenza David Walker Jenny O. Wilson	Daniel Fitzpatrick John Larochelle Melena Lugo	State Representatives Strafford District 19 State Representatives Strafford District 19 State Representatives Strafford District 19
For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1		Scott Tingle	Kathryn Mone 🔾	Sheriff
For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1		Emily C. Garod 🔾	Emily C. Garod 🔾	County Attorney
For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1		Althea Dukelow 🔾	Pamela J. Arnold 🔾	County Treasurer

Offices	Other Candidates	Republican Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1		Matt Mayberry 🔘	Catherine A. Berube	Register of Deeds
For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1		Nancy Sirois 🔾	Jan Nedelka 🗀	Register of Probate
For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1		Sean M. Leavitt 🗀	Deanna Rollo 🗀	County Commisioner

2024 CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT QUESTION

Constitutional Amendment Proposed by the 2023 General Court

1. "Are you in favor of amending article 78 of the second part of the constitution to read as follows: [Art.] 78. [Judges and Sheriffs, when Disqualified by Age.] No person shall hold the office of sheriff of any county, after the person has attained the age of seventy years. No person shall hold the office of judge of any court after the person has attained the age of seventy-five years." (Passed by the N.H. House 321 Yes 27 No; Passed by the Senate 22 Yes 1 No) CACR 6

SAMPLE