## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

For **County Attorney** 

Vote for not more than 1

For

**County Treasurer** Vote for not more than 1

<ol> <li>To Vote: Completely fill For each office vote for up "Vote for not more than 1 for more than the stated r be counted.</li> <li>To Vote by Write-In: T ballot, write the name of t the oval to the right or</li> </ol>				
Offices	Other Candidates	Republican Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For <b>President and</b> <b>Vice-President of</b> <b>the United States</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>	Libertarian Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Green Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	Donald J. Trump JD Vance	Kamala D. Harris — Tim Walz	President and Vice President
For <b>Governor</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>	Libertarian <b>Stephen Villee</b>	Kelly Ayotte $igodot$	Joyce Craig 🔾	Governor
For <b>Representative</b> <b>in Congress</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>		Russell Prescott 🔾	Chris Pappas 🔾	Representative in Congress
For <b>Executive</b> <b>Councilor</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>		Joseph D. Kenney 🔵	Emmett Soldati 🔾	Executive Councilor
For <b>State</b> <b>Senator</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>		James P. Gray 🔵	John Ceskavich $igodot$	State Senator
For State Representative Strafford District 9 Vote for not more than 1		Brandon Phinney 📿	Amy Malone 📿	State Representative Strafford District 9
For State Representatives Strafford District 19 Vote for up to 3; Three will be elected		Kelley Potenza David Walker Jenny O. Wilson	Daniel Fitzpatrick John Larochelle Melena Lugo	State Representatives Strafford District 19 State Representatives Strafford District 19 State Representatives Strafford District 19
For <b>Sheriff</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>		Scott Tingle 🔵	Kathryn Mone 🔵	Sheriff

Emily C. Garod  $\bigcirc$ 

Althea Dukelow 🔘

Emily C. Garod  $\bigcirc$ 

Pamela J. Arnold 🔾

County Attorney

County Treasurer

**BALLOT CONTINUES ON BACK - TURN OVER** 

Write-in Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Offices
Register of Deeds	Catherine A. Berube 🔵	Matt Mayberry 🔵		For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Register of Probate	Jan Nedelka 🔵	Nancy Sirois 🔵		For <b>Register of Probate</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>
County Commisioner	Tim Fontneau 🔵	Joe Pitre 🔵		For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1

## **2024 CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT QUESTION**

## **Constitutional Amendment Proposed by the 2023 General Court**

 1. "Are you in favor of amending article 78 of the second part of the constitution to read as follows: [Art.] 78. [Judges and Sheriffs, when Disqualified by Age.] No person shall hold the office of sheriff of any county, after the person has attained the age of seventy years. No person shall hold the office of judge of any court after the person has attained the age of seventy-five years." (Passed by the N.H. House 321 Yes 27 No; Passed by the Senate 22 Yes 1 No) CACR 6 

Yes 🔾

